
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Before i say "YAY!!!!!" i will first reveal my "OH NO...!!"
Today I went for 2 job interviews. The first one was for a position as a Sales Manager for a Marketing / Events company. It was really a nice interview experience though. Then later I went for another which was as a Travel Consultant. My god, it's truly a practical world now. They don't go for 1st interview session anymore! The minimum rounds of nterview starts from 2. aiyo... it's just so damn sad la... So now, I still hadn't been able to secure a job. Hais... As I pray I will be able to get a job soon enough, I hope too, that my debts could be paid off soon. *Cries*
Yes, back to main topic.
I finally register myself for this SSDC school driving thingy. my goodness. it cost me a BOMB LOR... >.< total of aga 1.6k... really jia lat lo... Bt I found out something ... :
- You can register for Basic Theory Test.
- You can also book for a Car at the same time!
- After passing your Basic Theory Test, you can book for your Advance Theory Test at the same time!
- After you pass all the modules during the car practices, you can go ahead and take your Advance theory test!
- Wa lao. after you pass the advance theory test... that's really great le. Since everything can be done concurrently. it shouldn't be much problem if you're able to handle the car well and get your licence within 6 months.
fralalala... if i can get my licence soon, I will really be damn happy lo. a skill learnt that is very beneficial for my career and lifestyle...